Estonian Honorary Consuls

Estonian Honorary Consul in Holsteinborg

Mr. Ulrich Holstein-Holsteinborg

Ørslevvej 334
4243 Holsteinborg
+45 55 459 005

Operating region: Fredriksborg, Roskilde, Storstrøm and West Zealand counties


Estonian Honorary Consul in Odense

Mr. Bo Stærmose

Sivlandvænget 29
DK 5260 Odense
+45 66 111 811

Operating region: Odense, Bogense, Kerteminde, Middelfart, Assens, Nyborg, Faaborg-Midfyn, Svendborg, Langeland, Ærø


Estonian Honorary Consul in Fredericia

Mr. Thomas Graversen

Treldevej 183
7000 Fredericia
+45 7592 3344

Operating region: South Jutland


Estonian Honorary Consul in Aalborg

Mrs. Katja Nowak Nielsen

Prinsensgade 15
9000 Aalborg
+45 963 08 080

Operating region: North Denmark Region


Estonian Honorary Consul in Århus

Mr. Claus Emil Engel Johansen
Ryesgade 31
8000 Århus
+45 31 18 11 15

Operating region: Central Denmark Region

Appointments with Honorary Consuls must be booked in advance. To schedule an appointment please send and e-mail or call the Honorary Consuls office.

Photo credits: Annika Haas