On July 10-19 consular section is closed


To Estonia
February 2020 Minister of Defense Trine Bramsen
June 2019 Her Majesty Queen Margrethe II of Denmark
January 2018 Prime Minister Lars Løkke Rasmussen and Minister of Defense Claus Hjort Frederiksen
September 2017 Minister for Foreign Affairs Anders Samuelsen
April 2017 Minister of Defense Claus Hjort Fredriksen
June 2016 Minister of Defense Peter Christensen
September 2014 Minister for Foreign Affairs Martin Lidegaard
May 2014 Minister of Defense Nicolai Wammen
May 2014 The Chief of Defense Peter Bartram
April 2014 HRH Crown Princess Mary of Denmark
May 2013 Minister for European Affairs Nicolai Wammen
May 2013 Minister for Foreign Trade Affairs Pia Olsen Dyhr
March 2013 The Chief of Defense Peter Bartram
August 2012 Minister for Foreign Affairs Villy Søvndal
October 2011 Prime Minister Helle Thorning-Schmidt
August 2009 Minister for Foreign Affairs Per Stig Møller
March 2009 Prime Minister Anders Fogh Rasmussen
April 2008 Prime Minister Anders Fogh Rasmussen
May 2005 Prime Minister Anders Fogh Rasmussen
March 2004 Speaker of the Folketing Christian Mejdahl


To Denmark
March 2020 Minister of Foreign Trade and Information Technology Kaimar Karu
November 2019 Minister of Social Affairs Tanel Kiik
April 2018 Minister for Foreign Affairs Sven Mikser
September 2017 President Kersti Kaljulaid
 October 2016 Prime Minister Taavi Rõivas
November 2015 President Toomas Hendrik Ilves
September 2015 Minister for Foreign Affairs Marina Kaljurand
September 2014 Commander of the Defence Forces Riho Terras
April 2014 Minister of Defence Sven Mikser
February 2014 Minister for Foreign Affairs Urmas Paet
June 2012 Prime Minister Andrus Ansip
May 2012 President Toomas Hendrik Ilves
October 2011 President Toomas Hendrik Ilves
August 2011 Minister for Foreign Affairs Urmas Paet
April 2011 Minister for Foreign Affairs Urmas Paet
December 2010 Prime Minister Andrus Ansip
August 2009 Minister of Defence Jaak Aaviksoo
September 2007 President Toomas Hendrik Ilves
May 2006 Prime Minister Andrus Ansip