The electronic i-voting on European Parliamentary elections has started.

  • The electronic i-voting takes place from May 16 2019 (8.00 UTC/GMT +1) to May 22 2019 (17.00 UTC/GMT +1) around the clock.
  • The election web page is
  • For i-voting, you need your ID-card or a mobile-ID, and a computer. I-voting is not possible on a smart device. You do not need an electronic voter’s card for i-voting


  • European Parliamentary elections will take place in Estonia on May 26 2019.